Reading in quarantine times

This year is like out of a movie, staying at home all day, every day, was my dream come true! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Specially since I have all the time in the world to read, read, read! So far I’ve read near a hundred stories, I even took my time setting a profile in novelupdates and creating a lists of all the novels I read and will continue reading!

Everyday I will recommend stories and put the links of them so if anyone it’s interested can go and check them out! As you know, I love BL novels, so there are quite a few of them included!

Right now I’m reading a very funny, fluffy BL novel. It’s very funny, I was smiling and laughing continuously, and it makes my mood to be constantly super good!

Reborn with an Old Enemy on the Day of our Marriage

You can find this novel in https://chrysanthemumgarden.com/

Another novel which I’ve started (yes, I’m simultaneously reading both of them) is a webnovel, called Library of Heavenโ€™s Path, is a xuanhuan novel, funny and very interesting!

You can find this novel in webnovel.com if you are interested!

Leave a comment